2019 Final Field

The final field for the 2019 Indy Women in Tech Championship driven by Group1001 was announced for September 23-29, 2019 at the Brickyard Crossing Golf Course.

The 2019 field will consist of 7 out of 10 Top 10 LPGA Tour Money Leaders and 17 Solheim Cup players at the Brickyard Crossing Golf Course next week.

Defending champion Sung Hyun Park and 2017 IWiT Championship winner, Lexi Thompson are also set to appear at this year’s tournament. Thompson is currently the highest ranked American player in the Rolex Women’s World Golf Rankings, LPGA Tour Money Leaders, and Race to CME Globe. Other notables include: Brooke Henderson, Paula Creamer, Morgan Pressel, Ariya Jutanugarn, and So Yeon Ryu. Two sponsor exemptions were awarded to two time IWiT Championship qualifier and Greenwood local, Erica Shepherd and local Zionsville native, Annabelle Pancake, to complete the field.

Final Field List

Final Field List – Alpha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s